News & Events

  Nippolac Wasana Warama 2012 3rd Draw Winners

The 3rd draw of Nippolac Wasana Warama was held on 9th April 2012. At this even 33 lucky winners were selected by the chairman of Nippolac Group of companies Mr Raja Hewabowala. Mr Hewabowala commented that the event is a major success with a record number of entries and invited all valued customers to become a lucky winner in this festival season with Nippolac Paints. Representing Inland revenue department Mr Yasiru Thennakoon and Representing the Nippolac Group of companies Mr Yasas De Silva and Mr. Mihiran Opathe are also in the Picture.

Mr Mihiran Opathe said that winners will be published after the routine verifications in accordance with the rules and regulations of the competition.
  Download document.
Date :2012-05-22